Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

361 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jakia H.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Edmond was very attentive and showed she cared for my needs.
Anika R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Edmond was really nice and caring. She took the time to listen to any questions/concerns I had.
Judy A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Edmond is very thorough and calm and attentive and answers all my question.
Rita H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Marina, the lady at the desk is wonderful, kind and efficient. Dr. Edmonds is capable, attentive and knowledgeable. Great office.
Ronecia L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Very professional and and personable. I appreciated Dr. Edmond's bedside manner as she was personable and down to earth.
Sarah S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always great...
Anita O.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr.Regina are so sweet,calm & patients. Feel so comfortable to talk with . Highly recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Edmond is warm caring and very attentive to all aspects of my care.
Stacy G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always great experience with Dr Edmond
Theda D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Edmond is an exceptional professional and a lovely, caring doctor. I recommend her highly.she takes time and listens carefully with empathy . The best!!!
Lorna H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Fantastic bedside manner. Excellent explanations!
Damarys G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff is friendly. Dr. Edmond is so professional and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
Joy S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very sufficient and pleasant. No long waits. Very confidential with her patients.
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Edmonds was an attentive physician, she listened to all my concerns and answered all questions I had. Her friendly approach was comforting.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Edmonds for years and am very satisfied that I'm receiving expert care. I also feel that she keeps up to date with latest technology and information. In addition to being very professional and skilled, she is a compassionate and accessable doctor. I highly recommend her.
Chanya J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good and thorough first appointment
Rita E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing Doctor. Kind and caring. Puts you at ease in her presence.
Catherine L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Edmond is the best! She's patient, kind, a highly-skilled physician, and she's a champion of women! I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Edmond.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Edmund's positive outlook is equally as important as her medical knowledge and skill. A plus.
Christiane R.
Submitted 06/21/19
My experience at Dr. Edmond's office with her and her staff is always excellent. Professional, friendly and warm--I couldn't ask for anything more!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare