Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

307 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Edmond takes her time, explains clearly, has up to date information on your file. Would absolutely recommend. Lana Russeck
E Wiley H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Edmond is a positive, knowledgeable doctor. She ask questions and listens to the answers. Her visits are complete, honest and positive. She is open to ideas and sensitive to the patient’s feelings. I feel that every visit is a good experience. I am pleased to have her as my doctor.
Laura R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Jacquelyn A.
Submitted 01/27/20
So patient, kind and warm. We are thankful.
April V.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Edmond is a wonderful Doctor. She is very caring and very helpful.
Serita M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
Aja B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had my first visit today with Dr. Edmund and I found her to be very personable. She addressed all the questions that my husband and I had and I never felt rushed during the appointment. The front office manager Maria was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable.
Gohar G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Pleasant and quick. Thank you Dr.Edmond.
Yislenia A.
Submitted 12/13/19
La doctora es súper amable y explica con detalles
Ernestine J B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Edmond is a very good Dr she listens and gives the best medical advice for my body thank you Dr Edmond.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 11/22/19
☺☺ a fantastic experience this will be my doctor for as long as I have Blue Cross Blue Shield
Amanda D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very good
Judith T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good visit. Dr Edmonds has a very calm demeanor and is very skilled at helping me understand procedures we discuss. I appreciate her patience as well since some topics can generate anxiety. Her calm communication with me helps allay my concerns. I feel I am in very capable hands.
Elvire H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr.Edmond was careful thoughtful and personable. She made myself and partner feel like we were in the right hands. I highly recommend her. Overall, very positive experience.
Yasmin M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing as usual
Bobi G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Edmond always offers sound advice based on my personal needs.
Velda T.
Submitted 10/15/19
The best doctor!! Knowledgeable, and extremely patient. Never rushing my appointment
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Edmond is the best! Kind, supportive, respectful and professional. I always feel safe knowing that she will treat me with the utmost care.
Anika R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great service
Shannon K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Loved my first visit with Dr. Edmond. I look forward to my next visit.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare