Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

361 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Edmond is the best. She takes time to get to know her patients and listens well. She also has a very gentle touch and makes you feel at ease during the visits.
Porsche T.
Submitted 08/31/21
I could not asked for a more efficient Doctor. Dr. Edmond made my first pregnancy a breeze from being to end!
Theresa A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Regina makes me feel very comfortable and I really like that she explains exactly what she is doing.
Marlene G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Relatively easy
Krista P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service
Meagan F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Regina has been my doctor since I first started having sex at 17! She is the best wouldn’t want anyone else but her delivering my future children :)
Erica C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always the best experience from the moment I walk into the office. I am so glad that I found Dr. Edmond!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Edmond a very caring dr.
Jasheika B.
Submitted 07/23/21
We are very happy and appreciative of the care, consideration, and support we receive from Dr. Edmond and her staff each visit. She always helps my husband and I feel at ease, as this will be our first child.
Kelli H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Edmond was an absolute delight. She was not only extremely patient but incredibly kind. I didn’t feel rushed, which can sometimes happen with busy doctors. So I really appreciate the time she took, making it a worthwhile appointment. 10/10 will book again!
Lori L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Edmond is intelligent, caring and very thorough.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Came in for blood work. I was in and out in ten minutes.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.Regina is wonderful! My husband and I are so happy and grateful to take our first pregnancy journey with Dr. Regina and the amazing office staff.
Sheila M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast efficient great
Linda L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Edmond is an excellent listener and I feel I am in good hands when I visit.
Marqui L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Edmond is the best! She is very open and easy to talk to.
Adria F.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always a lovely experience! Doctor Edmond and her staff are fantastic!
Irina P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Amazing doctor!
Rachel W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is great!
Carol Y.
Submitted 04/02/21
dr. edmond is the best!!! she makes you feel comfortable and i always learn a lot after my visits. i highly recommend dr. edmond and her staff.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare