Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

361 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey L.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always warm, knowledgeable and supportive helping me with my medical issues.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Edmond is very patient, a good listener and she’s a great diagnostician.
Matelda G.
Submitted 12/08/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Edmond yesterday. I’ve never had such an amazing doctor. Thank you so much Dr Edmond, for listening to me and making me feel comfortable and hopeful again. I won’t go anywhere else!
Tulani B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a wonderful experience.
Yvette N.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Edmond provides care in a professional, calm and sensitive manner. Definitely would recommend her.
Cathy L.
Submitted 11/20/21
My visit with Dr Edmond was great! She’s very kind, understanding and patient on top of being a superb physician! I highly recommend her!
Yayoi S.
Submitted 11/18/21
She’s easy to talk to which I think is one of the most important qualities anyone wants from a doctor.
Kathy E.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Edmond is such a warm, caring physician! I love how she takes time to communicate with me before and after the examination. Great experience!
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I feel more grounded and confident after my last visit
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is awesome! I have been going to her for years & feel very comfortable & satisfied!
Kenya J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Edmond listened to all of my concerns and gave me great information and care. Her office staff are courteous and helpful. Best of all I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Edan S.
Submitted 10/27/21
I was nervous but she made me laugh and made me feel comfortable talking so we could figure out my issues.
Catherine W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Edmond made me and my husband feel so welcome and relieved! She has AMAZING bedside manner and she and her staff are very personable. We are so excited for our journey with expanding our family with her by our side. The time and care she took with us is something we left the office talking about all day. We feel complete in our search for an OBGYN.
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/28/21
My exam was quick and I felt reassured by Dr. Edmond.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable!
Laura D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Edmond is not only a wonderful energy and doctor but she takes time with you. She cares
Leah G.
Submitted 09/20/21
I always love seeing Dr. Edmond! I’ve been going to her for over 5 years now and she’s seen me through surgeries, and even came to the Emergency room when I had an unexpected issue. And she’s has always respected my use of alternative medicine. She’s amazing to say the least, and her knowledge is extensive and I’m so happy to have her in my life.
Katina G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Edmond always makes me comfortable and is very attentive. Love her
Maria B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is highly skilled in what she does, very warm and empathetic.
Christina O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fantastic and very kind. Most importantly, trustworthy

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare