Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

361 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emelina A.
Submitted 03/02/22
She is so kind and thorough! I am so happy to have found a gyno in LA! Highly recommend her.
Connie M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Edmond is always warm and welcoming.
Shawanna A.
Submitted 02/17/22
The office is clean and cozy. The staff are friendly. Dr. Edmond is a great listener and kind.
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Easy and convenient.
Samantha A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Edmond is so kind and understanding. I had many questions during my first pregnancy visit and she was extremely patient with me. She let me ask everything I needed to ask and didn’t rush me for one second. I highly recommend her!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Edmonds and her whole team are always so service minded, kind, human, and patient. I always feel that my care and well being are important and not that I’m ‘just another patient’
Taylor W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Edmonds is incredible! Not only does she know her stuff, she goes above and beyond to make her patients feel at ease throughout their entire visit. I definitely recommend Dr.Edmonds
Lori A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Edmond is always kind and patient and always professional
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Edmond's for years, and this is far and away the best relationship I have had with a medical professional. She is very knowledgeable, warm, and invested in making sure that each visit is comfortable for her clients. I previously dreaded seeing the OBGYN and felt shame and discomfort during each appointment, but I completely trust Dr. Edmond to handle my physical and mental well-being with care. I could not recommend her more highly.
Sherry C.
Submitted 01/28/22
I wish Dr. Edmonds had been my doctor 30 years ago(she was probably in grade school). Competent, knowledgeable, patient and friendly is Dr. Edmonds. Her frontline, her staff,runs her office very efficiently. My total time in the office has been 30- 50 minutes. I'm impressed with the doctor and highly recommend her services.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Friendly, thorough & encouraging.
Khristian E.
Submitted 01/27/22
The website is easy to use.
Sheila H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Thanks for taking the time to assure I am a whole person and not just your next patient!
Erin B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Glenda D.
Submitted 01/23/22
I found Dr. Edmond to be very professional and knowledgeable about the field of Gynecology.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Edmund is kind, professional and knowledgeable. She takes her time with patients and expresses her concerns clearly. I’ve been her patient for more than 15 years! She’s great!
Liz W.
Submitted 01/20/22
She is the best doctor I’ve ever seen … I have major anxiety seeing doctors , but she has a calming nature about her that makes me feel at ease , not to mention a great doctor that I feel I can trust . Hard to find these days !
Hoori H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Edmond is known for her caring nature and willingness to listen to and respect you as patient. I am so glad I went to her for the 1st time.
Agnes L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Edmond, One of a kind. She personally calls you to follow after your appointment. She is hands on and takes time to listen to your concerns.
Olena B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Doctor Edmond is always on point and very professional!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare