Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

361 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia B.
Submitted 10/19/17
I got in and out, quick, for a check up blood drawing. Painless!
Andrea P.
Submitted 10/14/17
As always, friendly, caring and a pro in her field.
Adia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
My visit to Dr. Edmond was seamless. She also gives good tips and asks the right questions considering your health goals.
Vivienne W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Edmonds is always thorough and very friendly and the office staff is always available and they promptly follow up with test results
Helen W.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very thorough.
Marie O.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great, nice environment
Susan R.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to discuss my entire (complicated) health history. I did not feel rushed though the exam. The wait was minimal, too.
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/19/17
I've been going to this office for years now, I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!
Harriet M.
Submitted 09/19/17
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Edmund. She is thorough and always listens to what I have to say.
Luann S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Edmond has been my doctor for the last six years. She always has my best interest at heart. She is professional and kind.
Raquel T.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Edmond took the time to listen to my issues and address every questions I had
Jasmine P.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr.Edmond came highly recommended and I see why. She was attentive, efficient and thorough which is rare. She was thoughtful and seems to really care about her patients. I'll definitely be back!
Camille L.
Submitted 09/13/17
Thanks, Dr. I Damond. You're great! :)
Sara K.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Edmond was incredibly nice and a very calming presence. I appreciate her assistance and positive attitude!
Ingrid A.
Submitted 09/11/17
Front desk staff and assistants are very helpful and they have a great attitude. Dr. Edmond answered all my questions and was pleasant, respectful and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease.
Holly M.
Submitted 09/09/17
The staff is consistently friendly and helpful, and very warm.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Edmond and staff make us all, pregnant young women and geriatrics, feel cared for and heard. The office is a supportive environment regardless of a woman's age, issues or condition. And, Dr. E. truly listens!
Lauren M.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr Edmonds takes her time and is very personable.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Edmond. I recently started seeing her for my pregnancy. She makes me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions and concerns no matter how silly they are. She eases my anxiety about being a first time mommy.
Carolina C.
Submitted 08/31/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Edmond and trust her opinion.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare