Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

311 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenya J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Edmond listened to all of my concerns and gave me great information and care. Her office staff are courteous and helpful. Best of all I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Edan S.
Submitted 10/27/21
I was nervous but she made me laugh and made me feel comfortable talking so we could figure out my issues.
Catherine W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Edmond made me and my husband feel so welcome and relieved! She has AMAZING bedside manner and she and her staff are very personable. We are so excited for our journey with expanding our family with her by our side. The time and care she took with us is something we left the office talking about all day. We feel complete in our search for an OBGYN.
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/28/21
My exam was quick and I felt reassured by Dr. Edmond.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable!
Laura D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Edmond is not only a wonderful energy and doctor but she takes time with you. She cares
Leah G.
Submitted 09/20/21
I always love seeing Dr. Edmond! I’ve been going to her for over 5 years now and she’s seen me through surgeries, and even came to the Emergency room when I had an unexpected issue. And she’s has always respected my use of alternative medicine. She’s amazing to say the least, and her knowledge is extensive and I’m so happy to have her in my life.
Katina G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Edmond always makes me comfortable and is very attentive. Love her
Maria B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is highly skilled in what she does, very warm and empathetic.
Christina O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fantastic and very kind. Most importantly, trustworthy
Diana D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Edmond is the best. She takes time to get to know her patients and listens well. She also has a very gentle touch and makes you feel at ease during the visits.
Porsche T.
Submitted 08/31/21
I could not asked for a more efficient Doctor. Dr. Edmond made my first pregnancy a breeze from being to end!
Theresa A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Regina makes me feel very comfortable and I really like that she explains exactly what she is doing.
Marlene G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Relatively easy
Krista P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service
Meagan F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Regina has been my doctor since I first started having sex at 17! She is the best wouldn’t want anyone else but her delivering my future children :)
Erica C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always the best experience from the moment I walk into the office. I am so glad that I found Dr. Edmond!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Edmond a very caring dr.
Jasheika B.
Submitted 07/23/21
We are very happy and appreciative of the care, consideration, and support we receive from Dr. Edmond and her staff each visit. She always helps my husband and I feel at ease, as this will be our first child.
Kelli H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Edmond was an absolute delight. She was not only extremely patient but incredibly kind. I didn’t feel rushed, which can sometimes happen with busy doctors. So I really appreciate the time she took, making it a worthwhile appointment. 10/10 will book again!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare