Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

370 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
Submitted 06/24/22
I have been with Dr Regina for almost 17 years. She is not only a great doctor but also an amazing woman. She also has a wonderful team supporting her office.
Friba A.
Submitted 06/22/22
She was experts as I was thinking. There customers Servies was great!
Susan P. L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very thorough, warm, supportive and comforting care and environment.
Alexis S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a wonderful experience visiting with Dr. Edmond!
Julee M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great experience, very kind and thorough.
Shirley B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent. Dr. Edmond is responsive, thorough and provides relevant information regarding your health.
Fahda A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Perfect
Ceazon E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Edmond listened to my concerns and made me feel heard. Highly recommend
April J.
Submitted 05/22/22
This was my second visit. Dr. Edmond was very patient and genuinely displayed an interest in my health concerns. I look forward to receiving a follow-up call from Dr. Edmond regarding my blood work and annual exam.
Karen G T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Edmond listens to you and hears what you say.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a timely, professional experience at Dr. Edmond's office.
Natalie R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Short wait time. Friendly staff
Lethonia H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Personable, punctual, professional = Perfect
Judy A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Edmond is very attentive. She listens, responds and explains carefully, clearly and respectfully. Her staff is very friendly, and it didn't take long at all for me to get an appointment at the last minute for something that was bothering me. She's terrific, and I can't recommend her enough!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience...Dr. Edmond is very kind great advice..
Valerie D.
Submitted 04/06/22
When I first met Dr. Edmond (seven years ago), I was in awe of her professionalism and thoroughness. She listens and is concerned about your needs. If she feels something needs to be addressed further (ie. referral to a specialist) she does not hesitate to do so. I am comfortable in discussing my concerns with Dr. Edmond. I would definitely recommend Dr.Edmond.
Kecia K.
Submitted 04/02/22
She’s the best!
Shirin M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Edmond is a genius. Very very caring. So are her office staff.
Angela A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Edmond is professional, empathetic and patient. I truly appreciate you! Thank you Dr. Edmond!
Samantha F.
Submitted 03/24/22
My time with Dr Edmond was like being with a true friend, a brilliant true friend.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare