Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

327 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda D.
Submitted 01/23/22
I found Dr. Edmond to be very professional and knowledgeable about the field of Gynecology.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Edmund is kind, professional and knowledgeable. She takes her time with patients and expresses her concerns clearly. I’ve been her patient for more than 15 years! She’s great!
Liz W.
Submitted 01/20/22
She is the best doctor I’ve ever seen … I have major anxiety seeing doctors , but she has a calming nature about her that makes me feel at ease , not to mention a great doctor that I feel I can trust . Hard to find these days !
Hoori H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Edmond is known for her caring nature and willingness to listen to and respect you as patient. I am so glad I went to her for the 1st time.
Agnes L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Edmond, One of a kind. She personally calls you to follow after your appointment. She is hands on and takes time to listen to your concerns.
Olena B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Doctor Edmond is always on point and very professional!
Tracey L.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always warm, knowledgeable and supportive helping me with my medical issues.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Edmond is very patient, a good listener and she’s a great diagnostician.
Matelda G.
Submitted 12/08/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Edmond yesterday. I’ve never had such an amazing doctor. Thank you so much Dr Edmond, for listening to me and making me feel comfortable and hopeful again. I won’t go anywhere else!
Tulani B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a wonderful experience.
Yvette N.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Edmond provides care in a professional, calm and sensitive manner. Definitely would recommend her.
Cathy L.
Submitted 11/20/21
My visit with Dr Edmond was great! She’s very kind, understanding and patient on top of being a superb physician! I highly recommend her!
Yayoi S.
Submitted 11/18/21
She’s easy to talk to which I think is one of the most important qualities anyone wants from a doctor.
Kathy E.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Edmond is such a warm, caring physician! I love how she takes time to communicate with me before and after the examination. Great experience!
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I feel more grounded and confident after my last visit
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is awesome! I have been going to her for years & feel very comfortable & satisfied!
Kenya J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Edmond listened to all of my concerns and gave me great information and care. Her office staff are courteous and helpful. Best of all I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Edan S.
Submitted 10/27/21
I was nervous but she made me laugh and made me feel comfortable talking so we could figure out my issues.
Catherine W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Edmond made me and my husband feel so welcome and relieved! She has AMAZING bedside manner and she and her staff are very personable. We are so excited for our journey with expanding our family with her by our side. The time and care she took with us is something we left the office talking about all day. We feel complete in our search for an OBGYN.
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/28/21
My exam was quick and I felt reassured by Dr. Edmond.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare