Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

274 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise J.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very informative
Gail R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Edmond and her staff- ALL make you feel like family. Efficient and great listeners too. Im a huge fan! They take great care of me and my health.
Lynn C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Edmond is incredible. Kind and relaxed....i feel safe and secure with my reproductive in her hands ...awesome office staff as well
Cheri C.
Submitted 11/30/20
I've been seeing Dr. Edmond for years. She genuinely listens to your concerns, is personable and patient, and never rushes the office visit. Her staff is also amazing and friendly! I always know I'm in good hands.
Joy S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Edmond helped me a lot and always have. I will continue being her patient and recommend her to whoever needs a new obgyn.
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great office- staff and Regina Edmond is the best!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Edmond is always very thorough, caring, and easy to talk to every time I have an appointment. I never feel rushed and I am confident in the care I am given at her office. Everyone is kind and I enjoy coming here.
Tulani K.
Submitted 10/08/20
It's always a pleasure to come to the office. The entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Edmond is a gem.
Amy A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a great experience.
Maribel A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Really nice person felt really comfortable in talking to her about the problems I'm having
Natalie D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Edmond is a wonderful doctor with a warm bedside manner. The welcoming office staff gets you in and out quickly and with a smile. The patient portal is a great communication tool for quick questions. I'm no longer nervous about going to my yearly! Ten stars!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Edmond takes the time to make sure all of your questions are answered, and discusses everything in a calming manner.
Raiven G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excited that I found Dr. Regina Edmond. The office is comfortable and she is always thorough.
Shanice J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Edmond is great and genuinely listens to what I have to say.
Joy S.
Submitted 07/24/20
She was and always is thorough and caring when giving information. She takes her time with me always and I love it.
Monica V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Edmond is an amazing physician! She always communicates every option to me and answers all of my questions with care. I love that we always share a laugh. The staff are welcoming and efficient as well.
Amanda J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Edmond was so easy going and made us feel extremely comfortable talking about everything and asking questions regarding our first baby. Can’t wait for the next appointment!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/22/20
FABULOUS!!!! I LOVE MY DR.!!!!❤️
Chelsea S.
Submitted 06/13/20
As always I had an amazing visit with Dr. Edmond!!!
Priscilla H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Edmond is beyond sophisticated in what she does and very sweet.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare