Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

293 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasheika B.
Submitted 07/23/21
We are very happy and appreciative of the care, consideration, and support we receive from Dr. Edmond and her staff each visit. She always helps my husband and I feel at ease, as this will be our first child.
Kelli H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Edmond was an absolute delight. She was not only extremely patient but incredibly kind. I didn’t feel rushed, which can sometimes happen with busy doctors. So I really appreciate the time she took, making it a worthwhile appointment. 10/10 will book again!
Lori L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Edmond is intelligent, caring and very thorough.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Came in for blood work. I was in and out in ten minutes.
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.Regina is wonderful! My husband and I are so happy and grateful to take our first pregnancy journey with Dr. Regina and the amazing office staff.
Sheila M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast efficient great
Linda L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Edmond is an excellent listener and I feel I am in good hands when I visit.
Marqui L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Edmond is the best! She is very open and easy to talk to.
Adria F.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always a lovely experience! Doctor Edmond and her staff are fantastic!
Irina P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Amazing doctor!
Rachel W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is great!
Carol Y.
Submitted 04/02/21
dr. edmond is the best!!! she makes you feel comfortable and i always learn a lot after my visits. i highly recommend dr. edmond and her staff.
Ingrid A.
Submitted 04/01/21
She is caring and warm and always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Edmond always answers all my health concerns.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Edmond is knowledgeable, she explains what she is doing and she was very patient during my procedure. I am so happy she is my physician.
Lesley L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Amazing!!!!!!
Arielle D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone at the office of Dr. Regina Edmond is professional and welcoming. I don't think anyone likes to go to the doctor but it this case, I have to say, it is a pleasure to go there and interact with the receptionist, the nurses and Dr. Edmond. Thank you!
Hilary W.
Submitted 02/14/21
Even on such a busy day, Dr. Edmond listened to what I was saying and I felt calm. More than Thank You!
Christina R.
Submitted 02/11/21
I am very happy to have found Dr. Edmond. She and her staff are amazing and always make me feel at ease.
Gohar G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Regina Edmond, MD makes you feel comfortable to discuss anything you are concerned about.
Denise J.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very informative

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare