Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

283 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Regina Edmond is great!
Carol Y.
Submitted 04/02/21
dr. edmond is the best!!! she makes you feel comfortable and i always learn a lot after my visits. i highly recommend dr. edmond and her staff.
Ingrid A.
Submitted 04/01/21
She is caring and warm and always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Edmond always answers all my health concerns.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Edmond is knowledgeable, she explains what she is doing and she was very patient during my procedure. I am so happy she is my physician.
Lesley L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Amazing!!!!!!
Arielle D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone at the office of Dr. Regina Edmond is professional and welcoming. I don't think anyone likes to go to the doctor but it this case, I have to say, it is a pleasure to go there and interact with the receptionist, the nurses and Dr. Edmond. Thank you!
Hilary W.
Submitted 02/14/21
Even on such a busy day, Dr. Edmond listened to what I was saying and I felt calm. More than Thank You!
Christina R.
Submitted 02/11/21
I am very happy to have found Dr. Edmond. She and her staff are amazing and always make me feel at ease.
Gohar G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Regina Edmond, MD makes you feel comfortable to discuss anything you are concerned about.
Denise J.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very informative
Gail R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Edmond and her staff- ALL make you feel like family. Efficient and great listeners too. Im a huge fan! They take great care of me and my health.
Lynn C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Edmond is incredible. Kind and relaxed....i feel safe and secure with my reproductive in her hands ...awesome office staff as well
Cheri C.
Submitted 11/30/20
I've been seeing Dr. Edmond for years. She genuinely listens to your concerns, is personable and patient, and never rushes the office visit. Her staff is also amazing and friendly! I always know I'm in good hands.
Joy S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Edmond helped me a lot and always have. I will continue being her patient and recommend her to whoever needs a new obgyn.
Stacy G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great office- staff and Regina Edmond is the best!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Edmond is always very thorough, caring, and easy to talk to every time I have an appointment. I never feel rushed and I am confident in the care I am given at her office. Everyone is kind and I enjoy coming here.
Tulani K.
Submitted 10/08/20
It's always a pleasure to come to the office. The entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Edmond is a gem.
Amy A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a great experience.
Maribel A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Really nice person felt really comfortable in talking to her about the problems I'm having
Natalie D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Edmond is a wonderful doctor with a warm bedside manner. The welcoming office staff gets you in and out quickly and with a smile. The patient portal is a great communication tool for quick questions. I'm no longer nervous about going to my yearly! Ten stars!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare