Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

361 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Edmond listens to you and hears what you say.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a timely, professional experience at Dr. Edmond's office.
Natalie R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Short wait time. Friendly staff
Lethonia H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Personable, punctual, professional = Perfect
Judy A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Edmond is very attentive. She listens, responds and explains carefully, clearly and respectfully. Her staff is very friendly, and it didn't take long at all for me to get an appointment at the last minute for something that was bothering me. She's terrific, and I can't recommend her enough!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience...Dr. Edmond is very kind great advice..
Valerie D.
Submitted 04/06/22
When I first met Dr. Edmond (seven years ago), I was in awe of her professionalism and thoroughness. She listens and is concerned about your needs. If she feels something needs to be addressed further (ie. referral to a specialist) she does not hesitate to do so. I am comfortable in discussing my concerns with Dr. Edmond. I would definitely recommend Dr.Edmond.
Kecia K.
Submitted 04/02/22
She’s the best!
Shirin M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Edmond is a genius. Very very caring. So are her office staff.
Angela A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Edmond is professional, empathetic and patient. I truly appreciate you! Thank you Dr. Edmond!
Samantha F.
Submitted 03/24/22
My time with Dr Edmond was like being with a true friend, a brilliant true friend.
Shonta R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always a pleasure on my appointments with Dr. Edmond. She takes her time and give quality care during my appointments, would highly recommend her practice.
Nicole L B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Edmond is always kind and awesome! I’ve been seeing her for years and I don’t see that changing!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Edmonds took her time and didn’t make me feel rushed. She went over everything and allowed me to ask questions and get detailed responses from her. She’s very friendly, professional and makes you feel comfortable!
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic. She was very patient and easy to talk to, a very comfortable experience
Christel W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Edmond was really kind, which is key for me as a new patient to her practice. The office staff were also pleasant. Dr. Edmond was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend her to others.
Monica E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very caring, good listener with referrals, understanding and patience.
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/08/22
amazing!
Colette T.
Submitted 03/03/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient ….
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very patient listening and engaging. Thank you.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare