Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Regina L. Edmond, MD -  - Gynecologist

Regina L. Edmond, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in West Hollywood, CA

379 total reviews

Dr. Regina L. Edmond always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Edmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aseel N.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always an excellent experience
Ciara C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Lovely experience everytime no matter who you are with.
Laquelle M.
Submitted 07/28/22
I’ve always felt supported and welcomed by the staff and Dr. Edmond.
Lupe M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Edmond followed up personally to share my results. I was happy with the news, and happier that she took time to call me and explain my results and what next steps we will take.
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent doctor who takes the time out to answer questions and gives a thorough exam.
Eboni D.
Submitted 07/20/22
First I must say, I was referred to Dr Edmond from a very good friend that is a NP, and I knew that she knew the best of the best. As this being my first pregnancy I wanted to be sure that I chose the absolute best OB doctor that would be able to come on this journey with me and my partner, and not only be amazing at what she does but also have a welcoming and warm personality, be informative, get to know me and my partner as well as show professionalism and respect to us as patients. I will say that my first visit was such an amazing experience with Dr Edmond and her staff. I felt comfortable the entire time and I left her office even more excited to become a mother. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to me and even give me some pointers outside of what the normal OB doctor would probably give. I love that she is available to her patients when needed and always willing to take time to answer your questions or address any concerns that I may have. Her office was very clean and sanitary, and I had no wait time. The nurses were gentle and were very nice and professional. Again, I’m very appreciative and thankful to have myself and little growing one in the care of Dr. Edmond. I truly feel blessed.
Nichelle C.
Submitted 07/16/22
My experience with Dr. Edmond was all that I hoped for, she was knowledgeable, insightful, and patient. She took the time to understand my concerns and ailments and developed a treatment plan with options and considerations. I left with a lot to consider but I felt better knowing I had a path forward. I’m still anxious and I look forward to hearing from the office for next steps soon.
Adelaida D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Regina Edmond is nice, personable and accommodating. She has a pleasant personality. I feel very comfortable with her especially talking to her regarding my health. I appreciate it when she takes the time to return my call or communicate with me. I have been her patient since 2009/2010 when my previous gynecologist retired. Also, Dr. Edmond’s staff are accommodating, efficient and friendly. I strongly recommend Dr. Edmond to all women who are looking for ob-gyn.
Konstance C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Patient, kind, attentive!
Cindy C.
Submitted 06/24/22
I have been with Dr Regina for almost 17 years. She is not only a great doctor but also an amazing woman. She also has a wonderful team supporting her office.
Friba A.
Submitted 06/22/22
She was experts as I was thinking. There customers Servies was great!
Susan P. L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very thorough, warm, supportive and comforting care and environment.
Alexis S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a wonderful experience visiting with Dr. Edmond!
Julee M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great experience, very kind and thorough.
Shirley B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent. Dr. Edmond is responsive, thorough and provides relevant information regarding your health.
Fahda A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Perfect
Ceazon E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Edmond listened to my concerns and made me feel heard. Highly recommend
April J.
Submitted 05/22/22
This was my second visit. Dr. Edmond was very patient and genuinely displayed an interest in my health concerns. I look forward to receiving a follow-up call from Dr. Edmond regarding my blood work and annual exam.
Karen G T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Edmond listens to you and hears what you say.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a timely, professional experience at Dr. Edmond's office.

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
SAG-AFTRA
United Healthcare